🌍 April 19, 2023
Nintendo Switch

Final Fantasy: Pixel Remaster Collection

The Final Fantasy: Pixel Remaster series will comprise FINAL FANTASY I through FINAL FANTASY VI, with each game releasing individually. For long-term fans that will be hugely exciting news - a chance to revisit some of their most beloved RPGs of all time in a way that perfectly captures the spirit of those original game.

Role-playing (RPG)
Single player