🌍 Feb. 12, 2020
Nintendo Switch

Fire Emblem: Three Houses - Cindered Shadows

Cindered Shadows is a DLC sidestory in Fire Emblem: Three Houses where the focus is given to the Ashen Wolves Yuri, Constance, Balthus, and Hapi who resides in the Abyss, a whole town below Garreg Mach Monastery.

Turn-based strategy (TBS)
Single player
Fire Emblem: Three Houses cover
Main game

Fire Emblem: Three Houses



Top Critics Average
Open Critic Strong tier


Critics Recommend

Work with a group called the Ashen Wolves, a forgotten group of students who inhabit the underground facility called Abyss. Yuri, Hapi, Balthus, and Constance are the four members of the Ashen Wolves.